2019 Football Schedules

 

Varsity Football
Aug 30 Fri North Royalton Home 7:00 PM NON CONF
Sep 6 Fri Midview Away 7:00 PM Conference
Sep 13 Fri North Olmsted Home 7:00 PM Conference
Sep 20 Fri Olmsted Falls Away 7:00 PM Conference
Sep 27 Fri Avon Lake Home 7:00 PM Conference
Oct 4 Fri Berea-Midpark Away 7:00 PM Conference
Oct 11 Fri Westlake Home 7:00 PM Conference
Oct 18 Fri Avon Away 7:00 PM Conference
Oct 25 Fri Amherst Away 7:00 PM Conference
Nov 1 Fri Lakewood Home 7:00 PM Conference

 

 

JV Football
Aug 31 Sat North Royalton Away 10:00 AM NON CONF
Sep 7 Sat Midview Home 10:00 AM Conference
Sep 14 Sat North Olmsted Away 10:00 AM Conference
Sep 21 Sat Olmsted Falls Home 10:00 AM Conference
Sep 28 Sat Avon Lake Away 10:00 AM Conference
Oct 5 Sat Berea-Midpark Home 10:00 AM Conference
Oct 12 Sat Westlake Away 10:00 AM Conference
Oct 19 Sat Avon Home 10:00 AM Conference
Oct 26 Sat Amherst Home 10:00 AM Conference
Nov 2 Sat Lakewood Away 10:00 AM Conference

 

Freshman Football
Aug 29 Thur North Royalton Away 5:00 PM NON CONF
Sep 5 Thur Midview Home 5:00 PM Conference
Sep 12 Thur North Olmsted Away 5:00 PM Conference
Sep 19 Thur Olmsted Falls Home 5:00 PM Conference
Sep 26 Thur Avon Lake Away 5:00 PM Conference
Oct 3 Thur Berea-Midpark Home 5:00 PM Conference
Oct 10 Thur Westlake Away 5:00 PM Conference
Oct 17 Thur Avon Home 5:00 PM Conference
Oct 24 Thur Amherst Home 5:00 PM Conference
Oct 31 Thur Lakewood Away 5:00 PM Conference

 

8th Football
Aug 20 Tues Olmsted Falls Home 10:00 AM
Aug 27 Tues Avon Away 4:30 PM
Sep 3 Tues Lakewood Home 5:30 PM
Sep 10 Tues Midview Away 4:30 PM
Sep 18 Wed Amherst Away 4:30 PM
Sep 24 Tues Westlake Home 5:30 PM
Oct 1 Tues Avon Lake Away 4:30 PM
Oct 8 Tues Berea-Midpark Home 5:30 PM
Oct 15 Tues North Olmsted Home 5:30 PM

 

7th Football
Aug 20 Tues Olmsted Falls Away 4:30 PM
Aug 27 Tues Avon Home 5:30 PM
Sep 3 Tues Lakewood Away 4:30 PM
Sep 10 Tues Midview Home 5:30 PM
Sep 17 Tues Amherst Home 5:30 PM
Sep 24 Tues Westlake Away 5:30 PM
Oct 1 Tues Avon Lake Home 5:30 PM
Oct 8 Tues Berea-Midpark Away 4:30 PM
Oct 15 Tues North Olmsted Away 4:30 PM

 

GO RANGERS!!!!!!!