Grades 7 – 8

This Page will be dedicated to 7th and 8th grade Information.

Boosters will work with Coach Johnson and Coach McElhaney.

Face Book Sites:

8th Grade – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1063616233718881/

7th Grade – https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=ranger%20football%20class%20of%202023

Pay to Play Note:

 REMINDER TO PARENTS/GUARDIANS
OF STUDENT-ATHLETES GRADES 7 – 12
COLLECTION DATES: MONDAY, AUGUST 14-FRIDAY, AUGUST 18, 2017
CLICK HERE TO READ THE
2017 PAY TO PARTICIPATE FEE LETTER

2018 Game Schedule

7th Grade Football Schedule 2018

  1. Tuesday 8/14/18 at 9:00 AM vs NORTH OLMSTED (scrimmage)
  2. Tuesday 8/21/18 at 4:30 PM @ OLMSTED FALLS
  3. Tuesday 8/28/18 at 5:00 PM vs AVON
  4. Tuesday 9/4/18 at 4:30 PM @ LAKEWOOD
  5. Tuesday 9/11/18 at 5:00 PM vs MIDVIEW
  6. Tuesday 9/18/18 at 5:00 PM vs AMHERST
  7. Tuesday 9/25/18 at 5:30 PM @ WESTLAKE
  8. Tuesday 10/2/18 at 5:00 PM @ AVON LAKE
  9. Tuesday 10/9/18 at 4:30 PM @ BAREA-MIDPARK

8th Grade Football Schedule 2018

  1. Tuesday 8/14/18 at 11:00 am vs NORTH OLMSTED (scrimmage)
  2. Tuesday 8/21/18 at 4:30 PM @ OLMSTED FALLS
  3. Tuesday 8/28/18 at 6:30 PM vs AVON
  4. Tuesday 9/4/18 at 5:00 PM vs LAKEWOOD
  5. Tuesday 9/11/18 at 4:30 PM @ MIDVIEW
  6. Wednesday 9/19/18 at 4:30 PM @ AMHERST
  7. Tuesday 9/25/18 at 7:15 PM @ WESTLAKE
  8. Tuesday 10/2/18 at 5:00 PM @ AVON LAKE
  9. Tuesday 10/9/18 at 6:00 PM @ BAREA-MIDPARK

More to come …